fbpx

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - 1270 Geddes Street, Hawkesville, ON, Canada N0B 1X0
TOLL FREE NORTH AMERICA - 1.800.556.9452
PHONE - 1-519-699-0387
FAX - 1-519-699-0440

Territory Managers – North America

Denny Bouchard

Territory Manager

denny@amiattachments.com
Cell: 204.470.6993

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

Jeff Francis

Territory Manager

jeff@amiattachments.com
Cell: 519.588.1468

Ontario

Jim Taylor

Territory Manager

jtaylor@amiattachments.com
Cell: 226.581.2042

Québec, Newfoundland & Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and PEI

Ben Rapple

US Account Manager

brapple@brattachments.com
Cell: 518.321.4097

Ed Hunter

Sales Representative

ed@brattachments.com
Cell: 208.255.6822

Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, New Mexico, Arizona

Kendall Holt

Sales Representative

kholt@brattachments.com
Cell: 682.333.1595

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

R.W. Whitaker

Sales Representative

rw.whitaker@brattachments.com
Cell: 972.510.8806

Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

Andy Lock

Sales Representative

alock@brattachments.com
Cell: 317.650.0906

Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri

Michael Cartier

Sales Representative

mcartier@brattachments.com
Cell: 412.216.8354

West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New York, District of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine

AMI dealer enquiries welcome from OEM Construction Equipment Dealers. Contact the AMI Territory Manager in your area for more information!

THE AMI COMMITMENT TO QUALITY