fbpx

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - 1270 Geddes Street, Hawkesville, ON, Canada N0B 1X0
TOLL FREE NORTH AMERICA - 1.800.556.9452
PHONE - 1-519-699-0387
FAX - 1-519-699-0440

Territory Managers

Ed Hunter

Territory Manager

ed@amiattachments.com
Cell: 208.255.6822

Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona

Denny Bouchard

Territory Manager

denny@amiattachments.com
Cell: 204.470.6993

Western Canada, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota

Jeff Francis

Territory Manager

jeff@amiattachments.com
Cell: 519.588.1468

Ontario

Jim Taylor

Territory Manager

jtaylor@amiattachments.com
Cell: 226.581.2042

Eastern USA

Martin Houweling

Territory Manager

martin@amiattachments.com
Cell: 604.557.3836

Southern BC

Doug Bergman

Territory Manager

doug@amiattachments.com
Cell: 519.500.9895

Government Sales Ontario

Danny Matheson

Sales Representative

danny@amiattachments.com
Cell: 506.426.1271

Eastern Canada, Michigan and Wisconsin

THE AMI COMMITMENT TO QUALITY