fbpx

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - 1270 Geddes Street, Hawkesville, ON, Canada N0B 1X0
TOLL FREE NORTH AMERICA - 1.800.556.9452
PHONE - 1-519-699-0387
FAX - 1-519-699-0440

Territory Managers – North America

Denny Bouchard

Territory Manager

denny@amiattachments.com
Cell: 204.470.6993

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota

Jeff Francis

Territory Manager

jeff@amiattachments.com
Cell: 519.588.1468

Ontario

Danny Matheson

Territory Manager

danny@amiattachments.com
Cell: 506.426.1271

Québec, Newfoundland & Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, Michigan and Wisconsin

Ed Hunter

Sales Representative

ed@brattachments.com
Cell: 208.255.6822

Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, New Mexico, Arizona

Jim Taylor

Territory Manager

jtaylor@amiattachments.com
Cell: 226.581.2042

Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Virginia, Pennsylvania, New York, District of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine

Kendall Holt

Sales Representative

kholt@brattachments.com
Cell: 682.333.1595

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

Ben Rapple

Account Manager

brapple@brattachments.com
Cell: 518.321.4097

R.W. Whitaker

Sales Representative

rw.whitaker@brattachments.com
Cell: 972.510.8806

Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Kentucky

AMI dealer enquiries welcome from OEM Construction Equipment Dealers. Contact the AMI Territory Manager in your area for more information!

THE AMI COMMITMENT TO QUALITY